10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Grounds close at 5 p.m.

ZOO INFORMATION

FIND US AT:
2222 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14621
GET DIRECTIONS

FOR GENERAL INFORMATION:
Please call (585) 336-7200

OUR GENERAL FAX LINE IS:
(585) 342-1477


Seneca Park Zoo Society Personnel

ADMINISTRATION:

Susan Clements, Business Manager: (585) 336-7206 | sclements@senecazoo.org

Erin Donnelly, Data Coordinator: (585) 295-7385 | edonnelly@senecazoo.org

Ruth Northrop, Data Manager: (585) 295-7384 | rnorthrop@senecazoo.org

Amanda Workman, Business Office Assistant: (585) 336-7218 | aworkman@senecazoo.org 

COMMUNICATIONS:

Ceci Menchetti, Communications Coordinator: (585) 336-7202 | cmenchetti@senecazoo.org

Elizabeth Roach, Community Engagement Coordinator: (585) 295-7354 | eroach@senecazoo.org

Michele Schepisi-Ritchie, Office and Marketing Assistant: (585) 336-7200, ext. 0 | mritchie@senecazoo.org

DEVELOPMENT:

Aimee Hofmann, Executive Assistant: (585) 336-7217 | ahofmann@senecazoo.org

Michelle Picardo, Grant Writer & Zoobliation Coordinator: (585) 336-7215 | mpicardo@senecazoo.org

EDUCATION:

Amanda LeClair, Birthday Party Coordinator: (585) 336-7213 | birthdays@senecazoo.org

Jean Aurio, Education Department Assistant: (585) 336-7213 | education@senecazoo.org

ZooTeen Coordinator: zooteen@senecazoo.org

FOOD SERVICE:

Chip Kneessy, Food Service Manager: (585) 295-7390 | akneessy@senecazoo.org

Chad Mattison, Food Service Assistant Manager: (585) 295-7390 | cmattison@senecazoo.org

GIFT SHOP:

Sue DeCaro, Gift Shop Manager: (585) 336-7204 | zooshop@senecazoo.org

MEMBERSHIP:

Lisa Buda, Membership Manager: (585) 336-7212 | lbuda@senecazoo.org

LaDonna Court, Membership Coordinator: (585) 336-7219 | lcourt@senecazoo.org

VISITOR SERVICE:

Natalie Harris, Visitor Services Manager: (585) 295-7350 | nharris@senecazoo.org

Caitlin Irwin, Visitor Services Assistant Manager: (585) 295-7350 cirwin@senecazoo.org

ZOO SOCIETY LEADERSHIP:

Pamela Reed Sanchez, Executive Director: (585) 336-7210 | preedsanchez@senecazoo.org

Pam Cowan, Director of External Affairs: (585) 336-7201 | pcowan@senecazoo.org

Chuck Levengood, Director of Development: (585) 336-7205 | clevengood@senecazoo.org

Sharon Peterson, Associate Director: (585) 336-7211 | speterson@senecazoo.org

Bart Roselli, Director of Education + Interpretation: (585) 336-7209 | broselli@senecazoo.org

Tom Snyder, Director of Programming and Conservation Action: (585) 295-7398 | tsnyder@senecazoo.org

COUNTY ZOO LEADERSHIP:

Larry Sorel, Zoo Director: (585) 753-2505 | lsorel@monroecounty.gov

David Hamilton, General Curator: (585) 753-2502 | dhamilton@monroecounty.gov

Kristen Miles-Pavia, Supervisor of Life Support Systems/Facilities: (585) 753-2510 | kmiles@monroecounty.gov

Gail Tabone, Assistant Zoo Director: (585) 753-2501 | gtabone@monroecounty.gov