10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Grounds close at 5 p.m.

ZOO INFORMATION

FIND US AT:
2222 St. Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14621
GET DIRECTIONS

FOR GENERAL INFORMATION:
Please call (585) 336-7200

OUR GENERAL FAX LINE IS:
(585) 342-1477


Seneca Park Zoo Society Personnel

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT:

Pamela Reed Sanchez, Executive Director
Phone: (585) 336-7210
E-mail: preedsanchez@senecazoo.org

Sharon Peterson, Associate Director
Phone: (585) 336-7211
E-mail: speterson@senecazoo.org

Susan Clements, Business Manager
Phone: (585) 336-7206
E-mail: sclements@senecazoo.org

Erin Donnelly, Data Coordinator
Phone: (585) 295-7385
E-mail: edonnelly@senecazoo.org

Ruth Northrop, Data Manager
Phone: (585) 295-7384
E-mail: rnorthrop@senecazoo.org

COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT:

Pam Cowan, Communications Director
Phone: (585) 336-7201
E-mail: pcowan@senecazoo.org

Ceci Menchetti, Communications Coordinator
Phone: (585) 336-7202
E-mail: cmenchetti@senecazoo.org

Elizabeth Roach, Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: (585) 295-7354
E-mail: eroach@senecazoo.org

Michele Schepisi-Ritchie, Office and Marketing Assistant
Phone: (585) 336-7200, ext. 0
E-mail: mritchie@senecazoo.org

DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT:

Chuck Levengood, Director of Development
Phone: (585) 336-7205
E-mail: clevengood@senecazoo.org

Aimee Hofmann, Executive Assistant
Phone: (585) 336-7217
E-mail: ahofmann@senecazoo.org

Michelle Picardo, Grant Writer
Phone: (585) 336-7215
E-mail: mpicardo@senecazoo.org

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT:

Bart Roselli, Director of Education and Interpretation
Phone: (585) 336-7209
E-mail: broselli@senecazoo.org

Emily Coon-Frisch, Manager of Program Development
Phone: (585) 336-7208
E-mail: ecoon@senecazoo.org

Tim Fowler, Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (585) 336-7214
E-mail: tfowler@senecazoo.org

Amanda LeClair, Birthday Party Coordinator
Phone: (585) 336-7213
E-mail: birthdays@senecazoo.org

Anneke Nordmark, Youth and School Programs Coordinator
Phone: (585) 295-7394
E-mail: anordmark@senecazoo.org

Tom Snyder, Interpretation Coordinator
Phone: (585) 295-7398
E-mail: tsnyder@senecazoo.org

Amanda Workman, Education Department Assistant
Phone: (585) 336-7213
E-mail: education@senecazoo.org

ZooTeen Coordinator
E-mail: zooteen@senecazoo.org

FOOD SERVICE DEPARTMENT:

Chip Kneessy, Food Service Manager
Phone: (585) 295-7390
E-mail: akneessy@senecazoo.org

Chad Mattison, Food Service Assistant Manager
Phone: (585) 295-7390
E-mail: cmattison@senecazoo.org

GIFT SHOP DEPARTMENT:

Sue DeCaro, Gift Shop Manager
Phone: (585) 336-7204
E-mail: zooshop@senecazoo.org

MEMBERSHIP DEPARTMENT:

Lisa Buda, Membership Coordinator
Phone: (585) 336-7212
E-mail: lbuda@senecazoo.org

LaDonna Court, Membership Coordinator
Phone: (585) 336-7219
E-mail: lcourt@senecazoo.org

Natalie Harris, Visitor Services Manager
Phone: (585) 295-7350
E-mail: nharris@senecazoo.org

SENECA PARK ZOO PERSONNEL:

Larry Sorel, Zoo Director
Phone: (585) 753-2505
E-mail: lsorel@monroecounty.gov

Gail Tabone, Assistant Zoo Director
Phone: (585) 753-2501
E-mail: gtabone@monroecounty.gov

David Hamilton, General Curator
Phone: (585) 753-2502
E-mail: dhamilton@monroecounty.gov

Kristen Miles-Pavia, Supervisor of Life Support Systems/Facilities
Phone: (585) 753-2510
E-mail: kmiles@monroecounty.gov