10 a.m. to 3 p.m. Grounds close at 4 p.m.

Forever Wild Society

In an effort to encourage planned gifts, the Seneca Park Zoo Society has established the Forever Wild Society.

The Zoo Society established the Forever Wild Society in November 2012, honoring those in the community that have taken a great interest in the future of the Zoo through planned giving. They will be acknowledged with a certificate and a pin as well as invitations to special events, including an annual exclusive Society event, recognition in the Zoo's quarterly newsletter, ZooNooz, within the Zoo and in our Annual Report.

The Forever Wild Society honors those who have given a deferred gift of $2,000 or more to the Zoo. To learn more, contact Chuck Levengood at (585) 336-7205 or e-mail clevengood@senecazoo.org.

Click here to view our Planned Giving brochure.

2012 Charter Members

 Rachel Baker August

 Cassey Dickey

 Lou and Sally Langie

 Robbie Baltzer

 David and Sandra Ebberts

 Chuck Levengood

 Bohdan and Maureen Baran

 Philip and Beverly Gelsomino

 James and Linda McElheny

 Len and Lorri Bayer

 James Grapenstetter

 Donald and Phyllis McNelly

 Nina Beach

 Richard Hogestyn

 Karen Panosian

 Rita and Lawrence Callahan

 Mary Louise Huff

 Sharon Peterson

 Spencer and Elizabeth Cook

 Barbara Kelly and Thomas Riley

 Dennis and Patricia Ringer

 John and Mary Lou Davison*

 Patty and Larry Langdon

 Tom and Ellen Rusling

New members added in 2013:

Bob and Maureen Dobies; Bob and Linda Franklin; Harold Johnson; Carol Merkel; Patricia Obstarczyk; James Tacci and Robyn Blanchard; Ric Thomann; Pam Will*; Mark and Nancy Zawacki

New members added in 2014:

Anonymous; Kevin and Tami Best; Mike and Mary Lou Bopp; Stephen Brown; Karen and Bill Crow; Ronald Fielding; Aimee Hofmann; Donna Lampen-Smith; Peter and Margot Lutz; Carolyn and Edward Maruggi; Michelle Picardo; Pamela Reed-Sanchez;  Denise Wells; Keith and Betsy Wilson

New members added in 2015:

Colleene Abair; Ralph J. Code, III; Amy Harned; Karin Quillinan;Tom Snyder; Dr. and Mrs. Tae Whang; Dr. Jeff Wyatt