Contact Us

2222 St. Paul Street Rochester, NY 14621

General Phone: 585.336.7200

General Fax: 585.342.1477

Seneca Park Zoo and Zoo Society Personnel

Leadership

ZOO SOCIETY LEADERSHIP:

Pamela Reed Sanchez, President and CEO: 585.336.7210 | preedsanchez@senecazoo.org

Sharon Peterson, Vice President and Chief Operating Officer: 585.336.7211 | speterson@senecazoo.org

Sarah Hanson, Director of Marketing: 585.336.7201| shanson@senecazoo.org

Chuck Levengood, Director of Development: 585.336.7205 | clevengood@senecazoo.org

Tom Snyder, Director of Programming and Conservation Action: 585.295.7398 | tsnyder@senecazoo.org

Kelly Ulrich, Director of Education and Visitor Studies: 585.336.7209 | kulrich@senecazoo.org

COUNTY ZOO LEADERSHIP:

Larry Staub, Zoo Director: lstaubjr@monroecounty.gov

Dr. Louis DiVincenti, Assistant Zoo Director – Animal Care and Conservation: 585.753.2512 | louisdivincenti@monroecounty.gov

Richard Mikiciuk, Assistant Zoo Director – Facilities: 585.753.2507 | rmikiciuk@monroecounty.gov

Kristen Miles-Pavia, Supervisor of Life Support Systems/Facilities: 585.753.2510 | kmiles@monroecounty.gov

David Hamilton, General Curator: 585.753.2502 | dhamilton@monroecounty.gov

Guest Services & Membership

Lisa Buda, Membership Manager: 585.336.7212 | lbuda@senecazoo.org 

Ashley Mault, Membership Coordinator: 585.336.7219 | amault@senecazoo.org

Meridith Mock, Guest Services Manager: 585.295.7350 | mmock@senecazoo.org

Darla Sucy, Guest Services Assistant Manager: 585.295.7350| dsucy@senecazoo.org

Marketing and Communications

Sarah Hanson, Director of Marketing: 585.336.7201 | shanson@senecazoo.org

Mina Johnson, Communications Coordinator: 585.336.7202 | mjohnson@senecazoo.org

LaDonna Court, Receptionist and Marketing Coordinator: 585.336.7200 | lcourt@senecazoo.org

Laura Pennington, Events and Experiences Sales Coordinator:  585.295.7399 | lpennington@senecazoo.org

Development

Chuck Levengood, Director of Development: 585.336.7205 | clevengood@senecazoo.org

Aimee Hofmann, Executive Assistant: 585.336.7217 | ahofmann@senecazoo.org

Heather Rossi, Special Events Manager: 585.295.7388 | hrossi@senecazoo.org

Lee Gray, Manager of Institutional Giving: 585.336.7215 | lgray@senecazoo.org

Cindy LaPorta, Development Assistant: 585.754.9344 | development@senecazoo.org

Education and Visitor Studies

Kelly Ulrich, Director of Education and Visitor Studies: 585.336.7209 | kulrich@senecazoo.org

Jean Aurio, Education Department Assistant: 585.336.7213 | jaurio@senecazoo.org

Tina Trimer, Manager of Volunteer Programs: 585.295.7354 | ttrimer@senecazoo.org

Tricia Chapman, Family Programs Coordinator: 585.295.7394 | tchapman@senecazoo.org

Gretchen Spencer, School and Group Programs Coordinator: 585.336.7208 | gspencer@senecazoo.org

Birthday Party Coordinator: 585.295.7399 | birthdays@senecazoo.org

ZooTeen Coordinator: zooteen@senecazoo.org

Programming and Conservation Action

Tom Snyder, Director of Programming and Conservation Action: 585.295.7398 | tsnyder@senecazoo.org

Rhonda McDonald, Program Manager: 585.336.7214 | rmcdonald@senecazoo.org

Dave Will, Lead Zoo Naturalist for Citizen Science: 585.336.7216 | dwill@senecazoo.org

Annie Wheeler, Lead Zoo Naturalist for Programs: 585.754.9357 | awheeler@senecazoo.org

Office Administration

Sharon Peterson, Vice President and Chief Operating Officer: 585.336.7211 | speterson@senecazoo.org

Amanda Workman, Accounting Associate: 585.336.7218 | aworkman@senecazoo.org

Jennine Sweeney, Accounting Associate: 585.336.7206 | jsweeney@senecazoo.org

Ruth Northrop, Data Manager: 585.295.7384 | rnorthrop@senecazoo.org

Erin Donnelly, Data Coordinator: 585.295.7385 | edonnelly@senecazoo.org

Food Service and Gift Shop

Chip Kneessy, Food Service Manager: 585.295.7390 | akneessy@senecazoo.org

Matt Cusimano, Assistant Food Service Manager: 585.295.7392 | mcusimano@senecazoo.org

Sue DeCaro, ZooShop Manager: 585.336.7204 | zooshop@senecazoo.org

Kristin Leathersich, ZooShop Assistant Manager: 585.336.7204 | kleathersich@senecazoo.org

Animal Health

Dr. Louis DiVincenti, Assistant Zoo Director – Animal Care and Conservation: 585.753.2512 | louisdivincenti@monroecounty.gov

Robin English, Veterinary Technician: 585.753.2513 | renglish@monroecounty.gov

Garrett Caulkins, Registrar: 585.753.2511 | gcaulkins@monroecounty.gov

#senecaparkzoo

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube, and share your Zoo moments with us!

#senecaparkzoo

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube, and share your Zoo moments with us!

#senecaparkzoo

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube, and share your Zoo moments with us!

Subscribe to eNooz

Sign up to receive information about events, special offers, updates and more.