Contact Us

Seneca Park Zoo & Zoo Society Personnel

Zoo Society Leadership:

Pamela Reed Sanchez, President and CEO: 585.336.7210 | preedsanchez@senecazoo.org

Sharon Peterson, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer: 585.336.7211 | speterson@senecazoo.org

Beth LaPierre, Director of Marketing: 585.336.7201 | blapierre@senecazoo.org

Chuck Levengood, Director of Development: 585.336.7205 | clevengood@senecazoo.org

Tom Snyder, Director of Programming and Conservation Action: 585.295.7398 | tsnyder@senecazoo.org

Kelly Ulrich, Director of Education and Visitor Studies: 585.336.7209 | kulrich@senecazoo.org

County Zoo Leadership:

Steve Lacy, Superintendent of Seneca Park Zoo: 585.753.2505| SteveLacy@monroecounty.gov

David Hamilton, General Curator: 585.753.2502 | dhamilton@monroecounty.gov

Richard Mikiciuk, Assistant Zoo Director – Facilities: 585.753.2507 | rmikiciuk@monroecounty.gov

Luke Hawley, Supervisor of Life Support Systems/Facilities: 585.753.2510| lukehawley@monroecounty.gov

SSA Zoo Leadership:

Matt Long, General Manager: 585.565.1545| mattlong@thessagroup.com

Membership Support: 585.336.7212 | members@senecazoo.org

Ticketing/Guest Support: 585.565.1553 | ordersupport@senecaparkzoo.com

Erin Donnelly, Membership Manager: 585.295.7353 | edonnelly@senecazoo.org

Meghan Smith, Membership Coordinator: 585.336.7219 | msmith@senecazoo.org

Jacob Blaisdell, Membership Services Coordinator: 585.336.7207 | jblaisdell@senecazoo.org

Meridith Mock, Guest Experience Manager: 585.565.3950 | meridithmock@senecaparkzoo.com

Zoe Shelton, Guest Experience Assistant Manager:  | zoeshelton@senecaparkzoo.com

Beth LaPierre, Director, Communications & Engagement: 585.336.7201 | blapierre@senecazoo.org

Donato DiRenzo, Communications Coordinator: 585.336.7202 | ddirenzo@senecazoo.org

Emily Lake, Front Office Coordinator: 585.336.7200 | Elake@senecazoo.org

Amanda Lindley, Creative Manager: Alindley@senecazoo.org

Laura Pennington, Special Events Manager:  585.295.7399 | lpennington@senecazoo.org

Chuck Levengood, Director of Development: 585.336.7205 | clevengood@senecazoo.org

Tyler Cassidy-Heacock, Associate Director of Development: 585.336.7215 | tcassidyheacock@senecazoo.org

Aimee Hofmann, Donor Relations Manager: 585.336.7217 | ahofmann@senecazoo.org

Beverly Deason, Executive Assistant: 585.754.9344 | bdeason@senecazoo.org

Kelly Ulrich, Director of Education and Visitor Studies: 585.336.7209 | kulrich@senecazoo.org

Tricia Chapman, Family Programs Coordinator: 585.295.7394 | tchapman@senecazoo.org

Gretchen Spencer, School and Group Programs Coordinator: 585.336.7208 | gspencer@senecazoo.org

Rachel Kouwe, Office Manager for Education and Programming & Conservation Action: 585.336.7213 | rkouwe@senecazoo.org

Birthday Party Coordinator: 585.336.7213 | birthdays@senecazoo.org

ZooTeen Coordinator: zooteen@senecazoo.org

Tom Snyder, Director of Programming and Conservation Action: 585.295.7398 | tsnyder@senecazoo.org

Dave Will, Community Science Coordinator: 585.336.7216 | dwill@senecazoo.org

Jess Hays, Programs Coordinator: 585.754.9347 | jhays@senecazoo.org

Sharon Peterson, Vice President and Chief Operating Officer: 585.336.7211 | speterson@senecazoo.org

Tina Trimer, Manager of Volunteer Programs: 585.295.7354 | ttrimer@senecazoo.org

Amanda Workman, Accounting Associate: 585.336.7218 | aworkman@senecazoo.org

Richard Wylie, Executive Chef: | richardwylie@senecaparkzoo.com

Katherine Honeck, Retail Operations Manager : | katherinehoneck@senecaparkzoo.com

Courtney Gebbie, Retail Operations Assistant Manager : | courtneygebbie@senecaparkzoo.com

Trailside Café: 585-736-9266

ZooShop: 585-623-5059

Dr. Christopher McKinney, DVM / Zoo Veterinarian: 585.753.2512 | chrismckinney@monroecounty.gov

Robin English, Veterinary Technician/Registrar: 585.753.2513 | renglish@monroecounty.gov